Payment is made in the selected cryptocurrency. The USD value is for reference only and shows an approximate value of the chosen top-up amount. You have 30 minutes to confirm the transaction. If time expires and the payment is not detected, a ‘No payment’ message will appear. If you have already paid, please contact the support to verify and credit your balance